КО. машин & оборудования Хайджун города Укси гидравлическое электрическое, Лтд

 

Нововведение во-первых, ориентированное на Целостност

Главная страница
продукты
О нас
Экскурсия по заводу
Качество управления
связаться с нами
Отправить запрос
Главная

Wuxi City Haijun Hydraulic Electric Machines & Equipment Co., Ltd

хорошее качество отливная машина заготовки для сбываний
Выбрать Укси Хайджун как партнер, выбрать доверие и гарантию. Правильный выбор обеспечит ровную деятельность нашей стальной карьеры.

—— Гилберт Эл Обэйд

Спасибо Хайджун Укси для обеспечивать полный набор профессионального непрерывного литья проектируют.

—— ИРА

Спасибо для вашего любезного обслуживания. Мы очень удобны с производственной мощностью и качеством продукции фабрики.

—— Эмма

Оставьте нам сообщение

Wuxi City Haijun Hydraulic Electric Machines & Equipment Co., Ltd

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
Wuxi City Haijun Hydraulic Electric Machines & Equipment Co., Ltd Wuxi City Haijun Hydraulic Electric Machines & Equipment Co., Ltd Wuxi City Haijun Hydraulic Electric Machines & Equipment Co., Ltd Wuxi City Haijun Hydraulic Electric Machines & Equipment Co., Ltd Wuxi City Haijun Hydraulic Electric Machines & Equipment Co., Ltd Wuxi City Haijun Hydraulic Electric Machines & Equipment Co., Ltd Wuxi City Haijun Hydraulic Electric Machines & Equipment Co., Ltd Wuxi City Haijun Hydraulic Electric Machines & Equipment Co., Ltd Wuxi City Haijun Hydraulic Electric Machines & Equipment Co., Ltd Wuxi City Haijun Hydraulic Electric Machines & Equipment Co., Ltd
Взгляд нашей фабрики взгляд нашего факторы1 Обзор нашей компании Обзор нашей компании Наш офис наше фото офиса Office Офис мастерской Офис мастерской МАСТЕРСКАЯ

Информация о компании:

Вид бизнеса : Производитель
Импортер
Продавец
Рынки : Восточной Европе
Восточной Азии
Юго-Восточная Азия
Средний Восток
Африка
Во всем мире
Бренды : HAIJUN
Количество сотрудников : 50~100
Годовой объем продаж : 3,200,000.00-8,000,000.00
Год основания : 2003
Экспорт ПК : 80% - 90%
importing country: Southeast Asian countries, Egypt, Georgia , Nigeria etc

КО. ТЯЖЕЛОЙ ИНДУСТРИИ ВУСИ ХАИДЖУН, ЛТД научное исследование всестороннего предприятия интегрируя, проектирование, системная интеграция, продажи оборудования и установка, служа те частные предприятия в стране и за рубежом. Мы снабжаем клиентов с общий конструировать от выплавки к непрерывному литью стальная завальцовка, и мы начинали процесс производства высокой эффективности с низким энергопотреблением. В настоящее время, главные продукты машины непрерывного литья (CCM), стальной прокатный стан и вспомогательные оборудования. Мы теперь несомненно начинаем обрабатывающие оборудования и линии потока стального утиля с высокой эффективностью и установленной низким уровнем емкостью. Компания расположена около выхода шоссе города Укси, провинции Цзянсу, Китая, только 2,5 часа управляет от международного аэропорта Шанхая Пудуна, с очень удобным движением.
Основатель компании и различные штаты инженерства работали в предприятиях отечественного большого диапазона стальных в течение многих лет, с обильное теоретическим и практическими опытами. С установки в 2000, компания расположена как: Первоклассный металлургический изготовитель оборудования и поставщик услуг.
На основании полно изучать металлургическую концепцию технологии оборудования от предварительных стран как Германия и Япония етк., компания конструировала различный ККМс с радиусом от метров Р4 к метрам Р12 различных моделей и спецификаций; мы также обеспечиваем полностью готовые инженерные службы, с потребителями всеми по всему миру, как Индия, Нигерия, Сирия, Иран, Тайланд и Вьетнам етк. там также много
Укси Хайджун всегда держит веру «нововведения во-первых, ориентированным на Целостност», полно понимает требование потребителей, связывает в каждом разделе в продукте конструируя, продукции, установке, инструкции пре-продажи и обслуживания после-продажи, мы пробуем наиболее хорошо достигнуть большинств передовой технологии, большинств разумных конфигурации, самых лучших качества, и самый недорогой. Мы строго следовать требованием в качественной системе ИСО9000, сделать продукт достигнуть первого класса.
С развитием предприятия и требованием рынка, улучшать клиентов подачи, Укси Хайджун сливал изготовитель оборудования стальной завальцовки, и вводил проект стальной завальцовки, для того чтобы унести обслуживание проекта ЭПК конструкции стальной фабрики.
Выбрать Укси Хайджун как партнер, середины выбрать доверие и гарантию. Правильный выбор обеспечит ровную деятельность вашей стальной карьеры и надежное возвращение вашего вклада.
Укси Хайджун задушевно приветствует друзей домой и за рубежом!

Wuxi City Haijun Hydraulic Electric Machines & Equipment Co., Ltd

 

Контактная информация
Wuxi City Haijun Hydraulic Electric Machines & Equipment Co., Ltd

Телефон: 86-510-82613968-8:00

Факс: 86-510-82629173

Оставьте вашу заявку (0 / 3000)

Wuxi City Haijun Hydraulic Electric Machines & Equipment Co., Ltd

 

Innovation first, Integrity-oriented

Home
Products
About Us
Factory Tour
Quality Control
Contact Us
Request A Quote
Home

Wuxi City Haijun Hydraulic Electric Machines & Equipment Co., Ltd

Good quality Billet Casting Machine for sales
To select Wuxi Haijun as partner, to select trust and safeguard. The correct choice will ensure the smooth operation of our steel career.

—— Gilbert El Obeid

Thanks to Haijun Wuxi for providing a complete set of professional continuous casting project.

—— Ira

Thank you for your considerate service. We are very comfortable with the production capacity and product quality of the factory.

—— Emma

I'm Online Chat Now

Wuxi City Haijun Hydraulic Electric Machines & Equipment Co., Ltd

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
Wuxi City Haijun Hydraulic Electric Machines & Equipment Co., Ltd Wuxi City Haijun Hydraulic Electric Machines & Equipment Co., Ltd Wuxi City Haijun Hydraulic Electric Machines & Equipment Co., Ltd Wuxi City Haijun Hydraulic Electric Machines & Equipment Co., Ltd Wuxi City Haijun Hydraulic Electric Machines & Equipment Co., Ltd Wuxi City Haijun Hydraulic Electric Machines & Equipment Co., Ltd Wuxi City Haijun Hydraulic Electric Machines & Equipment Co., Ltd Wuxi City Haijun Hydraulic Electric Machines & Equipment Co., Ltd Wuxi City Haijun Hydraulic Electric Machines & Equipment Co., Ltd Wuxi City Haijun Hydraulic Electric Machines & Equipment Co., Ltd
view of our factory view of our factory1 Overview of our company Overview of our company our office our office photo the office the workshop office the workshop office the workshop

Company Details:

Business Type : Manufacturer
Importer
Seller
Main Market : Eastern Europe
Eastern Asia
Southeast Asia
Middle East
Africa
Worldwide
Brands : Haijun
No. of Employees : 50~100
Annual Sales : 3,200,000.00-8,000,000.00
Year Established : 2003
Export p.c : 80% - 90%
importing country: Southeast Asian countries, Egypt, Georgia , Nigeria etc

WUXI HAIJUN HEAVY INDUSTRY CO.,LTD is a comprehensive enterprise integrating scientific research, engineering design, system integration, equipment sales and installation, serving those small private enterprises at home and abroad. We provide customers with overall designing from smelting to continuous casting to steel rolling, and we have developed the high efficiency manufacturing process with low energy consumption. At present, the main products are continuous casting machines (CCM), steel rolling mill and auxiliary equipments. We are now positively developing steel scrap processing equipments and streamlines with high efficiency and low installed capacity. The company is located near the exit of highway of Wuxi City, Jiangsu Province, China, is only 2.5 hours drive from Shanghai Pudong International Airport, with very convenient traffic.
The company's founder and various engineering staffs have worked in domestic large scale steel enterprises for years, with abundant theoretical and practical experiences. Since establishment in 2000, the company is positioned as: First-class metallurgical equipment manufacturer and service provider.
On the basis of fully studying the metallurgical equipment technology concept from advanced countries such as Germany and Japan etc., the company has designed various CCMs with radius from R4 meters to R12 meters of different models and specifications; we also provide turn-key engineering services, with users all around the world, such as India, Nigeria, Syria, Iran, Tailand and Vietnam etc. There are also many
Wuxi Haijun always keeps the faith of "Innovation first, Integrity-oriented ", fully understands users' demand, communicates in each section in product designing, production, installation, pre-sale instruction and after-sale services, we try best to achieve most advanced technology, most reasonable configuration, best quality, and lowest cost. We strictly follow the requirement in ISO9000 quality system, to make the product achieve first class.
With development of enterprise and requirement of market, to better serve customers, Wuxi Haijun has merged steel rolling equipment manufacturer, and introduced the steel rolling project, to carry out steel factory construction EPC project service.
To select Wuxi Haijun as partner, means to select trust and safeguard. The correct choice will ensure the smooth operation of your steel career and the reliable return of your investment.
Wuxi Haijun sincerely welcomes friends home and abroad!

 

Contact Details
Wuxi City Haijun Hydraulic Electric Machines & Equipment Co., Ltd

Tel: 86-510-82613968-8:00

Fax: 86-510-82629173

Send your inquiry directly to us (0 / 3000)